Price Match

Milltek Cat-Back Exhaust System For Audi S6



The Milltek 2.76 inch Catback Exhaust System Non Resonated with Polished Quad 100mm GT100 Tips Audi S6 C7 4.0 TFSI Quattro 2012-2018 for your 2012-2020 Audi S6 is a great way to increase horsepower and torque gains by replacing your restricted factory car exhaust system.


Did you like this product? Add to favorites now and follow the product.

Have a Question? Ask a Specialist

(877) 689-5949 Start Live Chat

Low Prices

Price match guarantee

Guaranteed Fitment

Always the correct part

In-House Experts

We know our products

Easy Returns

Quick & Hassle Free


Over 20 years of continuous exhaust development and technical expertise are drawn upon to develop the ultimate Milltek Sport range of performance products. Milltek Sport offer an ever expanding comprehensive selection of Performance exhausts which build on the successes of key marques like Audi, Volkswagen, Porsche, Mini and BMW. This has placed Milltek Sport at the forefront of tuning companies and owners must have list. Milltek Sport exhausts are produced in high quality type 304 aircraft grade stainless steel. This material is anti-magnetic and is less susceptible to discolouration. This quality of stainless steel is used on all pipework and the total construction of the silencer. Mandrel bending ensures full flow bends for better gas flow and Milltek systems are increased in bore to ensure ultimate performance without the loss of mid range torque. Milltek Sport exhausts have a genuine performance edge, noticable power gains, sounds that are truely awesome, styled looks that are aggressive but discrete and a feeling of true exhilaration. Features: Pipe Size: 2.76 inch (70.00mm) 1 x Front Pipe Assembly 1 x RH Front Pipe Assembly 1 x Centre Section Replacement Assembly 1 x LH Rear Silencer Assembly 1 x RH Rear Silencer Assembly Tip Style: Polished Quad 100mm GT100 Fitment: Audi S6 C7 4.0 TFSI Quattro 2012-2014 Note: Pictures used for marketing purposes only, actual product may vary.

Additional information





2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020